Asunción Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Fri. 07-03-2020 645 (1)
767 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
4 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 07-02-2020 123 (1)
158 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
3 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 07-01-2020 130 (1)
158 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
2 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 06-30-2020 99 (1)
158 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
2 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 06-29-2020 272 (1)
427 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
3 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 06-28-2020 70 (1)
100 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
3 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 06-27-2020 146 (1)
216 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
2 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 06-26-2020 525 (1)
817 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
5 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 06-25-2020 123 (1)
208 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
4 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 06-24-2020 132 (1)
208 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
3 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 06-23-2020 131 (1)
208 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
3 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 06-22-2020 511 (1)
796 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
6 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 06-21-2020 70 (1)
100 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
3 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 06-20-2020 145 (1)
216 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
2 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 06-19-2020 521 (1)
817 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
5 (5) 0 (6)
3643
243
0
0
50 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Asunción (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Asunción (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Asunción to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Asunción but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Asunción
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Asunción

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Asunción *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Asunción *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Asunción

79°F
26°C
Sunny
Humidity: 45%
Wind: NE at 26km/h
Detail & forecast



Aeropuerto de Panama